Back to top

Lockdown Updates

-Due to a recent lockdown in your state, the remainder of the Scandinavian Film Festival will be rescheduled to new dates. If you have tickets for an affected session, cinema staff have swapped your tickets over to the corresponding dates listed below per state. Your ticket will be at the same time of day with the same seat allocation. If you still have queries please contact scandiff@palacecinemas.com.au

PLEASE NOTE: We currently have limited or no staff on site to take phone calls. Please check your voicemail or junk folders as cinema managers have tried to contact as many ticket holders as possible prior to the lockdown.

SYDNEY:
NEW DATES: Tue 23 Nov - Wed 15 Dec

Tuesday, 27 July 2021 moved to Tuesday, 23 November 2021
Wednesday, 28 July 2021 moved to Wednesday, 24 November 2021
Thursday, 29 July 2021 moved to Thursday, 25 November 2021
Friday, 30 July 2021 moved to Friday, 26 November 2021
Saturday, 31 July 2021 moved to Saturday, 27 November 2021
Sunday, 1 August 2021 moved to Sunday, 28 November 2021
Monday, 2 August 2021 moved to Monday, 29 November 2021
Tuesday, 3 August 2021 moved to Tuesday, 30 November 2021
Wednesday, 4 August 2021 moved to Wednesday, 1 December 2021
Thursday, 5 August 2021 moved to Thursday, 2 December 2021
Friday, 6 August 2021 moved to Friday, 3 December 2021
Saturday, 7 August 2021 moved to Saturday, 4 December 2021
Sunday, 8 August 2021 moved to Sunday, 5 December 2021
Monday, 9 August 2021 moved to Monday, 6 December 2021
Tuesday, 10 August 2021 moved to Tuesday, 7 December 2021
Wednesday, 11 August 2021 moved to Wednesday, 8 December 2021
Thursday, 12 August 2021 moved to Thursday, 9 December 2021
Friday, 13 August 2021 moved to Friday, 10 December 2021
Saturday, 14 August 2021 moved to Saturday, 11 December 2021
Sunday, 15 August 2021 moved to Sunday, 12 December 2021
Monday, 16 August 2021 moved to Monday, 13 December 2021
Tuesday, 17 August 2021 moved to Tuesday, 14 December 2021
Wednesday, 18 August 2021 moved to Wednesday, 15 December 2021
Tickets on sale date to be advised.

MELBOURNE:
NEW DATES: Fri 25 Nov - Wed 15 Dec

Friday, 20 August 2021 moved to Friday, 26 November 2021
Saturday, 21 August 2021 moved to Saturday, 27 November 2021
Sunday, 22 August 2021 moved to Sunday, 28 November 2021
Monday, 23 August 2021 moved to Monday, 29 November 2021
Tuesday, 24 August 2021 moved to Tuesday, 30 November 2021
Wednesday, 25 August 2021 moved to Wednesday, 1 December 2021
Thursday, 26 August 2021 moved to Thursday, 2 December 2021
Friday, 27 August 2021 moved to Friday, 3 December 2021
Saturday, 28 August 2021 moved to Saturday, 4 December 2021
Sunday, 29 August 2021 moved to Sunday, 5 December 2021
Monday, 30 August 2021 moved to Monday, 6 December 2021
Tuesday, 31 August 2021 moved to Tuesday, 7 December 2021
Wednesday, 1 September 2021 moved to Wednesday, 8 December 2021
Thursday, 2 September 2021 moved to Thursday, 9 December 2021
Friday, 3 September 2021 moved to Friday, 10 December 2021
Saturday, 4 September 2021 moved to Saturday, 11 December 2021
Sunday, 5 September 2021 moved to Sunday, 12 December 2021
Monday, 6 September 2021 moved to Monday, 13 December 2021
Tuesday, 7 September 2021 moved to Tuesday, 14 December 2021
Wednesday, 8 September 2021 moved to Wednesday, 15 December 2021
Tickets on sale date to be advised.

BRISBANE:
NEW DATES: Sat 21 - Wed 25 Aug

Saturday 31st July moved to Saturday 21st August
Sunday 1st August moved to Sunday 22nd August
Monday 2nd August moved to Monday 23rd August
Tuesday 3rd August moved to Tuesday 24th August
Wednesday 4th August moved to Wednesday 25th August

We look forward to coming out of deep freeze and thank you for your continued support. Make sure you are following us on Facebook and Instagram @scandifilmfest and subscribe to our Festival enews here.